Prendergast PTO

2021-2022 Board Members

President: Nicole Marie Jaffer

Vice President: Narowski Esposito

Secretary: Krystle Conte Mott

Treasurer: Tiffany Phill

Fundraising - Anna Hustek & Kelly DiStefano


Meetings are held the first Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m. via Google Meet! The link will be posted on the Prendergast homepage!

Meeting Minutes